Agency Name Department Login ID Name Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Emergency Management, Portland Bureau of Danielle.Butsick@portlandoregon.gov Danielle Butsick Edit/View Delete
City of Portland City Budget Office sarah.diffenderfer@portlandoregon.gov Sarah Diffenderfer Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Neighborhood Involvement, Office of Ronault.Catalani@portlandoregon.gov Ronault (Polo) Catalani Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Neighborhood Involvement, Office of linda.castillo@portlandoregon.gov Linda Castillo Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Environmental Services, Bureau of kate.carone@portlandoregon.gov Kate Carone Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Audit Services bob.mackay@portlandoregon.gov Bob MacKay Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Environmental Services, Bureau of Stefanus.Gunawan@portlandoregon.gov Stefanus Gunawan Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Equity and Human Rights, Office of tatiana.elejalde@portlandoregon.gov Tatiana Elejalde Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Parks and Recreation, Bureau of art.hendricks@portlandoregon.gov Art Hendricks Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Parks and Recreation, Bureau of Maya.Agarwal@portlandoregon.gov Maya Agarwal Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Parks and Recreation, Bureau of kathy.dang@portlandoregon.gov Kathy Dang Edit/View Delete
Municipal Corporation-The District West Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation District mary@wmswcd.org Mary Logalbo Edit/View Delete
Partners in Diversity-Portland Business Alliance Workforce Diversity Project Fellow mhartzog@portlandalliance.com mhartzog@portlandalliance.com Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Neighborhood Involvement, Office of joanne.johnson@portlandoregon.gov Joanne Johnson Edit/View Delete
JLA Public Involvement sylvia@JLA.us.com Sylvia Ciborowski Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Parks and Recreation, Bureau of laura.niemi@portlandoregon.gov Laura Niemi Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Planning & Sustainability, Bureau of brandie.dieterledelahoz@portlandoregon.gov Brandie Dieterle DelaHoz Edit/View Delete
City of Portland michelle.kunec-north@portlandoregon.gov Michelle Kunec-North Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Parks and Recreation, Bureau of som.subedi@portlandoregon.gov Som Subedi Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Neighborhood Involvement, Office of lore.wintergreen@portlandoregon.gov Lore Wintergreen Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Parks and Recreation, Bureau of ChiaoYun.Hsiao@portlandoregon.gov Chiao Yun (Anny) Hsiao Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Planning & Sustainability, Bureau of alicia.polacok@portlandoregon.gov Alicia Polacok Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Environmental Services, Bureau of matthew.gough@portlandoregon.gov Matthew Gough Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Transportation, Portland Bureau of sophia.barba@portlandoregon.gov Sophia Barba Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Environmental Services, Bureau of aaron.abrams@portlandoregon.gov Aaron Abrams Edit/View Delete
City of Portland michelle.depass@portlandoregon.gov Michelle DePass Edit/View Delete
Multnomah County Department of Community Services allison.boyd@multco.us Allison Boyd Edit/View Delete
City of Beaverton Office of the Mayor lparr@beavertonoregon.gov Lani Parr Edit/View Delete
Samara Group LLC j.littlejohn@samarapdx.com Jalene Littlejohn Edit/View Delete
Samara Group LLC a.escobedo.land@samarapdx.com Adriana Escobedo-Land Edit/View Delete
OSU Extension Service weston.miller@oregonstate.edu Weston Miller Edit/View Delete
Municipal Corporation-The District hilary@swni.org Hilary Hunt Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Parks and Recreation, Bureau of mikael.brust@portlandoregon.gov Mikael Brust Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Environmental Services, Bureau of Rodney.Struck@portlandoregon.gov Rodney Struck Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Transportation, Portland Bureau of tosin.abiodun@portlandoregon.gov Tosin Abiodun Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Environmental Services, Bureau of Ning.Jiang@portlandoregon.gov Ning Jiang Edit/View Delete
Brightside Engagement LLC Community Engagement brandy@brightsideengagement.com Brandy Steffen Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Portland Water Bureau penny.milton@portlandoregon.gov Penny (Beckwith) Milton Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Environmental Services, Bureau of lea.wilson@portlandoregon.gov Lea Wilson Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Environmental Services, Bureau of heidi.berg@portlandoregon.gov Heidi Berg Edit/View Delete
Green Lents adam@greenlents.org Adam Brunelle Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Environmental Services, Bureau of Theresa.Huang@portlandoregon.gov Theresa Huang Edit/View Delete
Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Planning & Sustainability, Bureau of Wing.Grabowski@portlandoregon.gov Wing Grabowski Edit/View Delete
JLA Public Involvement allison.brown@jla.us.com Allison Brown Edit/View Delete
JLA Public Involvement irene@jla.us.com Irene Kim Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Planning & Sustainability, Bureau of Nikoyia.Phillips@portlandoregon.gov Nikoyia Phillips Edit/View Delete
Metro testing@CELsServices.com scscscs Edit/View Delete
Kearns & West sciborowski@kearnswest.com Sylvia Ciborowski Edit/View Delete
Stamberger Outreach Consulting Public Involvement and Community Outreach jamie@stambergeroutreach.com Jamie Stamberger Edit/View Delete
City of Portland Parks and Recreation, Bureau of maija.spencer@portlandoregon.gov Maija Spencer Edit/View Delete
CELs (Community Engagement Liaison Services) Pingkhaw0604@gmail.com Ping P Khaw Edit/View Delete
JLA Public Involvement katelyn@samarapdx.com Katelyn Hale Edit/View Delete
Tualatin Soil and Water Conservation District briita.pajunas@tualatinswcd.org Briita Pajunas Edit/View Delete
East Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation District (EMSWCD) chelsea@emswcd.org Chelsea White-Brainard Edit/View Delete

You are about to

Log out?